MSX2 Reinigungen

/, Website/MSX2 Reinigungen
MSX2 Reinigungen2018-08-09T09:56:15+01:00

Project Description

msx2.com

Project Brief

MSX2 Reinigungen has been providing professional cleaning services and specialist work for over 10 years. As part of this order, our task was to provide the service of creating websites with a content management panel. A modern cleaning company must have a website that is modern and adapted to the latest standards, which is set as the main objective of this project.

The Challenge

When starting the analysis of the requirements within the framework of the graphic design of the website for MSX2 Reinigungen, it was first of all necessary to analyze the existing elements of visual identification, i.e. logotype, catalogues, folders and leaflets used by the company so far. When creating the first visualizations, it was obvious that the aim was to achieve the effect of dynamics and elegance, to emphasize the modernity and professionalism of MSX2 Reinigungen.

The Solution

The creation of the MSX2 Reinigungen website was based on a modern and advanced content management system, thanks to which the company’s employees responsible for the content on the website have full control over each element of the website. The solution based on WordPress system guarantees security and stable operation of the website in every aspect.

Conceptual Design Samples

msx2.ch
msx2.ch
msx2.ch
msx2.ch

The Skills Needed To Produce Brand Excellence

Web Design

Activity consisting in planning, designing and implementing websites. It also requires consideration of such elements of the website as navigation, interactivity, usability, information architecture and the interaction of audio, text, images, hyperlinks and videos.

HTML5/CSS3

HTML5 and CSS3 seemed to be the technologies of the future, their specifications were implemented in such browsers as Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox and Opera. They can now be implemented and maintained more easily, and can also meet the needs of users.

User Interface

The user interface is the part of the software that is responsible for interaction with the user. Man is not able to communicate directly with machines. To make this possible, they are equipped with suitable I/O devices to create a user interface.

Hosting

Providing space on an internet-connected computer (called a server) that works continuously. For a website to work, it must be operated by a server. If this computer does not work properly, the site will not be available.

Final Result & Client Satisfaction

Excellent contact, professional approach to cooperation, patience and flexibility towards the client. The created service meets all expectations for the moment, and the future cooperation will allow for mutual development of the wings. Timeliness and professionalism, this should be the guiding motto of digitalmotion.ch.

Svetlana Radokanovic

We are here to help your business!

Through creative ideas, innovation and determination.

Let’s Get Started!

MSX2 Reinigungen

/, WordPress/MSX2 Reinigungen
MSX2 Reinigungen2018-08-08T13:29:12+01:00

Project Description

msx2.com

Projektbeschreibung

MSX2 Reinigungen bietet seit über 10 Jahren professionelle Reinigungsdienstleistungen und Spezialarbeiten an. Im Rahmen dieses Auftrags war es unsere Aufgabe, die Erstellung von Websites mit einem Content-Management-Panel anzubieten. Ein modernes Reinigungsunternehmen muss über eine moderne und an die neuesten Standards angepasste Website verfügen, was das Hauptziel dieses Projekts ist.

Die Herausforderung

Bei der Analyse der Anforderungen im Rahmen der grafischen Gestaltung der Website für MSX2 Reinigungen war es zunächst notwendig, die vorhandenen Elemente der visuellen Identifikation, d.h. Logos, Kataloge, Prospekte und Broschüren, die das Unternehmen bisher verwendet hat, zu analysieren. Bei der Erstellung der ersten Visualisierungen lag es auf der Hand, die Wirkung von Dynamik und Eleganz zu erzielen, die Modernität und Professionalität von MSX2 Reinigungen zu unterstreichen.

Die Lösung

Die Erstellung der MSX2 Reinigungen Website basiert auf einem modernen und fortschrittlichen Content Management System, dank dem die Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens, die für die Inhalte der Website verantwortlich sind, die volle Kontrolle über jedes Element der Website haben. Die auf WordPress basierende Lösung garantiert Sicherheit und stabilen Betrieb der Website in jeder Hinsicht.

Konzeptionelle Designbeispiele

msx2.ch
msx2.ch
msx2.ch
msx2.ch
msx2.ch

Die Fähigkeiten, die benötigt werden, um Markenexzellenz zu produzieren

Web Design

Tätigkeit, die in der Planung, Gestaltung und Umsetzung von Websites besteht. Es erfordert auch die Berücksichtigung von Elementen der Website wie Navigation, Interaktivität, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Informationsarchitektur und das Zusammenspiel von Audio, Text, Bildern, Hyperlinks und Videos.

HTML5/CSS3

HTML5 und CSS3 schienen die Technologien der Zukunft zu sein, ihre Spezifikationen wurden in Browsern wie Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox und Opera implementiert. Sie lassen sich nun einfacher implementieren und warten und können auch den Bedürfnissen der Anwender gerecht werden.

User Interface

Die Benutzeroberfläche ist der Teil der Software, der für die Interaktion mit dem Benutzer verantwortlich ist. Der Mensch kann nicht direkt mit Maschinen kommunizieren. Um dies zu ermöglichen, sind sie mit geeigneten E/A-Geräten ausgestattet, um eine Benutzeroberfläche zu schaffen.

Hosting

Bereitstellung von Speicherplatz auf einem mit dem Internet verbundenen Computer (Server genannt), der kontinuierlich arbeitet. Damit eine Website funktioniert, muss sie von einem Server betrieben werden. Wenn dieser Computer nicht ordnungsgemäß funktioniert, ist die Website nicht verfügbar.

Endergebnis & Kundenzufriedenheit

Ausgezeichneter Kontakt, professionelle Zusammenarbeit, Geduld und Flexibilität gegenüber dem Kunden. Der geschaffene Service erfüllt alle Erwartungen für den Moment, und die zukünftige Zusammenarbeit wird eine gemeinsame Entwicklung der Flügel ermöglichen. Aktualität und Professionalität, das sollte das Leitmotiv von digitalmotion.ch sein.

Svetlana Radokanovic

Wir sind hier, um Ihrem Unternehmen zu helfen!

Durch kreative Ideen, Innovation & Entschlossenheit

Lasst uns anfangen!