Gerivo

Gerivo2018-08-09T10:08:21+01:00

Project Description

gerivo.com

Project Brief

The starting point was to design a new logo and page views of the website encouraging to use the services of GERIVO. The previous version of the website was created many years ago and was not adapted to the current trends in the creation of websites. It was necessary to develop a completely new concept, revise the target audience and optimize the appearance for this target audience. GERIVO is an innovative distribution company with a permanent seat in Switzerland. It distributes PAV GmbH’s DSM40 public address system throughout Europe.

The Challenge

During the implementation of the graphic design, the focus was on transparency, visual consistency with the elements of identification of GERIVO company and the experience of the end user, so that the necessary information could be easily found in the service. Each subpage of the website has been designed in such a way as to be consistent with the main graphic theme and at the same time transparent in the transmission of content.

The Solution

The website was created on the basis of a content management system. The system has been equipped with a special module for graphic editing of content, i.e. being on any page of the website in the edit mode, just click on the link “edit” to move to the content management panel and enter the content on the selected subpage.

Conceptual Design Samples

gerivo.com
gerivo.com
gerivo.com
gerivo.com
gerivo.com

The Skills Needed To Produce Brand Excellence

Web Design

Activity consisting in planning, designing and implementing websites. It also requires consideration of such elements of the website as navigation, interactivity, usability, information architecture and the interaction of audio, text, images, hyperlinks and videos.

HTML5/CSS3

HTML5 and CSS3 seemed to be the technologies of the future, their specifications were implemented in such browsers as Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox and Opera. They can now be implemented and maintained more easily, and can also meet the needs of users.

User Interface

The user interface is the part of the software that is responsible for interaction with the user. Man is not able to communicate directly with machines. To make this possible, they are equipped with suitable I/O devices to create a user interface.

Hosting

Providing space on an internet-connected computer (called a server) that works continuously. For a website to work, it must be operated by a server. If this computer does not work properly, the site will not be available.

Final Result & Client Satisfaction

In 2016, digitalmotion.ch created a website at the address of the website: www.gerivo.com.
digitalmotion.ch has made this website available in an accurate and timely manner. While working on it, customer service staff were communicative and open to any suggestions or suggestions from the customer. The cost of the service was affordable and the conditions of cooperation were transparent. All this allows me to recommenddigitalmotion.ch as a reliable provider of design and website development services.

Ivo Barukcic
gerivo.com

We are here to help your business!

Through creative ideas, innovation and determination.

Let’s Get Started!

Gerivo

Gerivo2018-08-09T15:15:21+01:00

Project Description

gerivo.com

Projektbeschreibung

Ausgangspunkt war die Gestaltung eines neuen Logos und der Seitenaufrufe der Website, die zur Nutzung der Dienste von GERIVO anregten. Die vorherige Version der Website wurde vor vielen Jahren erstellt und nicht an die aktuellen Trends bei der Erstellung von Websites angepasst. Es galt, ein völlig neues Konzept zu entwickeln, die Zielgruppe zu überarbeiten und den Auftritt für diese Zielgruppe zu optimieren. GERIVO ist ein innovatives Vertriebsunternehmen mit Sitz in der Schweiz. Sie vertreibt die Beschallungsanlage DSM40 der PAV GmbH europaweit.

Die Herausforderung

Bei der Umsetzung der grafischen Gestaltung standen Transparenz, visuelle Übereinstimmung mit den Identifikationselementen der Firma GERIVO und die Erfahrung des Endnutzers im Vordergrund, so dass die notwendigen Informationen im Service leicht gefunden werden konnten. Jede Unterseite der Website ist so gestaltet, dass sie dem grafischen Hauptthema entspricht und gleichzeitig in der Übertragung der Inhalte transparent ist.

Die Lösung

Die Website wurde auf Basis eines Content Management Systems erstellt. Das System wurde mit einem speziellen Modul zur grafischen Bearbeitung von Inhalten ausgestattet, d.h. wenn Sie sich auf einer beliebigen Seite der Website im Bearbeitungsmodus befinden, klicken Sie einfach auf den Link „Bearbeiten“, um in das Content-Management-Panel zu gelangen und den Inhalt auf der ausgewählten Unterseite einzugeben.

Konzeptionelle Designbeispiele

gerivo.com
gerivo.com
gerivo.com
gerivo.com
gerivo.com

Die Fähigkeiten, die benötigt werden, um Markenexzellenz zu produzieren

Web Design

Tätigkeit, die in der Planung, Gestaltung und Umsetzung von Websites besteht. Es erfordert auch die Berücksichtigung von Elementen der Website wie Navigation, Interaktivität, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Informationsarchitektur und das Zusammenspiel von Audio, Text, Bildern, Hyperlinks und Videos.

HTML5/CSS3

HTML5 und CSS3 schienen die Technologien der Zukunft zu sein, ihre Spezifikationen wurden in Browsern wie Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox und Opera implementiert. Sie lassen sich nun einfacher implementieren und warten und können auch den Bedürfnissen der Anwender gerecht werden.

User Interface

Die Benutzeroberfläche ist der Teil der Software, der für die Interaktion mit dem Benutzer verantwortlich ist. Der Mensch kann nicht direkt mit Maschinen kommunizieren. Um dies zu ermöglichen, sind sie mit geeigneten E/A-Geräten ausgestattet, um eine Benutzeroberfläche zu schaffen.

Hosting

Bereitstellung von Speicherplatz auf einem mit dem Internet verbundenen Computer (Server genannt), der kontinuierlich arbeitet. Damit eine Website funktioniert, muss sie von einem Server betrieben werden. Wenn dieser Computer nicht ordnungsgemäß funktioniert, ist die Website nicht verfügbar.

Endergebnis & Kundenzufriedenheit

Im Jahr 2016 hat digitalmotion.ch eine Website unter der Adresse der Website erstellt: www.gerivo.com.
digitalmotion.ch hat diese Website sorgfältig und zeitnah zur Verfügung gestellt. Während der Arbeit daran waren die Mitarbeiter des Kundendienstes kommunikativ und offen für alle Anregungen und Vorschläge des Kunden. Die Kosten des Dienstes waren erschwinglich und die Bedingungen der Zusammenarbeit waren transparent. All dies erlaubt mir, digitalmotion.ch als zuverlässigen Anbieter von Design- und Website-Entwicklungsdienstleistungen zu empfehlen.

Ivo Barukcic
gerivo.com

Wir sind hier, um Ihrem Unternehmen zu helfen!

Durch kreative Ideen, Innovation & Entschlossenheit

Lasst uns anfangen!